Upcoming Events

The Yale Peabody Museum offers an exciting schedule of events and public programs throughout the year! These range from day-long festivals and celebrations to afternoon lectures and evening programs that educate and entertain thousands of visitors each year, on a wide variety of topics related to natural and cultural history. We invite you to explore our current offerings below, and we hope to see you at the Museum soon!


Tuesday, February 19 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 05 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
With Bhart-Anjan Bhullar
Wednesday, February 20 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Open to Fellow-Level Members & 1866 Society
Frog
Saturday, March 02 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 08 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 22 - 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Registration and fee required
Saturday, March 09 - 6:00 pm - Sunday, March 10 - 10:00 am
Registration and fee required
With Ryan Burk
Thursday, March 21 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Open to Fellow-Level Members & 1866 Society
With Gojko Barjamovic
Wednesday, April 10 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Open to Fellow-Level Members & 1866 Society
Saturday, April 13 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Registration and fee required
With Todd McLeish
Thursday, April 25 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Free admission