Upcoming Events
The Yale Peabody Museum offers an exciting schedule of events and public programs throughout the year! These range from day-long festivals and celebrations to afternoon lectures and evening programs that educate and entertain thousands of visitors each year, on a wide variety of topics related to natural and cultural history. We invite you to explore our current offerings below, and we hope to see you at the Museum soon!
Tuesday, February 03 - 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Free admission, registration required
Solar System
Tuesday, February 03 - 7:00 pm
Free admission
Monday, February 16 - 10:00 am - Friday, February 20 - 3:30 pm
Museum admission required
Monday, February 16 - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 17 - 11:00 am
Wednesday, February 18 - 11:00 am
Thursday, February 19 - 11:00 am
Friday, February 20 - 11:00 am
Museum admission required
Friday, February 20 - 1:00 pm
Friday, February 20 - 1:30 pm
Museum admission required
With Todd McLeish
Thursday, March 19 - 5:30 pm
Free admission
Saturday, March 28 - 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Museum admission required
Saturday, March 28 - 11:00 am
Museum admission required
Monday, April 13 - 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Museum admission required
Tuesday, April 14 - 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Museum admission required
Thursday, April 16 - 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Free admission
Thursday, April 16 - 11:00 am
Thursday, April 16 - 1:00 pm
Free admission
Friday, April 17 - 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Museum admission required
Saturday, April 25 - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Advance tickets required