Curators & Staff
Search the Collections

Divisional Staff

Christopher Norris
Senior Collections Manager
(203) 432-3748
christopher.norris@yale.edu

Daniel Brinkman
Museum Assistant
(203) 432-3760
daniel.brinkman@yale.edu

Marilyn Fox
Preparator
(203) 432-3747
marilyn.fox@yale.edu

Vicki Fitzgerald
Assistant Preparator
(203) 432-3747
vicki.fitzgerald@yale.edu

Curators

Jacques Gauthier
Curator
(203) 432-3150
jacques.gauthier@yale.edu

Eric J. Sargis
Curator
(203) 432-6140
eric.sargis@yale.edu

 

Elisabeth Vrba
Curator Emeritus
(203) 432-5008

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Gaberiel Bever
Nick Longrich

 

Graduate Students

Adam Behlke
Daniel Field
Allison Hsiang
Rachel Racicot

 

Curatorial Affiliates

The honorary title of Curatorial Affiliate is given to individuals who give some of their time and expertise to the Division. Affiliates are appointed by a vote of the Board of Curators and typically serve a 5-year renewable term.

 

Bhart-Anjan Singh Bhullar

Stephen G. B. ChesterBrooklyn College, City University of New York

Leon Claessens, College of the Holy Cross
Peter M. Galton, Emeritus Professor, University of Bridgeport
Alan Gishlick
Alana Kawakami Gishlick, American Museum of Natural History
Michael J. Knell

Tyler R. Lyson, Division of Vertebrate Paleontology
Cynthia Marshall-Faux, Museum of the Rockies
Amy R. McCune, Cornell University
Nicholas Grant McDonald
John S. McIntosh, Emeritus Professor, Wesleyan University

Brian Roach

Bruce J. Shockey

 

Mailing Address

Division of Vertebrate Paleontology
Peabody Museum of Natural History
Yale University
P.O. Box 208118
New Haven, CT 06520-8118 USA

 

Shipping Address

Division of Vertebrate Paleontology
Peabody Museum of Natural History
Yale University
170–210 Whitney Avenue
New Haven, CT 06511 USA