Curators & Staff
Search the Collections

Divisional Staff

Christopher Norris
Senior Collections Manager
(203) 432-3748
christopher.norris@yale.edu

Daniel Brinkman
Museum Assistant
(203) 432-3760
daniel.brinkman@yale.edu

Marilyn Fox
Preparator
(203) 432-3747
marilyn.fox@yale.edu

 

Christina Lutz

Preparator

(203) 432-3747

christina.lutz@yale.edu

Curators

Jacques Gauthier
Curator
(203) 432-3150
jacques.gauthier@yale.edu

Eric J. Sargis
Curator
(203) 432-6140
eric.sargis@yale.edu

 

Bhart-Anjan Bhullar

Assistant Curator

(203) 432-5008

bhart-anjan.bhullar@yale.edu

 

Elisabeth Vrba
Curator Emeritus
(203) 432-5008

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Laurel Yohe

João Botelho

Macarena Faunes Carvallo

 

Graduate Students

Holger Petermann

Michael Hanson

Juri Miyamae

Matteo Fabbri

Daniel Smith Paredes

 

Undergraduates

Maya Juman

Arianna Lord

Sita Sunil

Ludivine Brunissen

Anisa Iqbal

Stefan D'Sa

 

Lab Staff

Miccaela Vergara Cereghino

 

Curatorial Affiliates

The honorary title of Curatorial Affiliate is given to individuals who give some of their time and expertise to the Division. Affiliates are appointed by a vote of the Board of Curators and typically serve a 5-year renewable term.

 

Stephen G. B. ChesterBrooklyn College, City University of New York

Leon Claessens, College of the Holy Cross
Peter M. Galton, Emeritus Professor, University of Bridgeport
Alan Gishlick, Bloomsburg University
Alana Kawakami Gishlick, American Museum of Natural History
Michael J. Knell, Southern Connecticut State University

Tyler R. Lyson, Denver Museum of Nature and Science
Cynthia Marshall-Faux, Washington State University
Amy R. McCune, Cornell University
Nicholas Grant McDonald
Brian Roach

Bruce J. Shockey, Manhattan College

 

Mailing Address

Division of Vertebrate Paleontology
Peabody Museum of Natural History
Yale University
P.O. Box 208118
New Haven, CT 06520-8118 USA

 

Shipping Address

Division of Vertebrate Paleontology
Peabody Museum of Natural History
Yale University
170–210 Whitney Avenue
New Haven, CT 06511 USA