Curators/Staff
Search the Collections

Divisional Staff

Roger H. Colten

Senior Collections Manager
(203) 432-3774
roger.colten@yale.edu

Maureen DaRos
Museum Assistant
(203) 737-3829
maureen.daros@yale.edu

 

Deangelo, Becky
Museum Assistant

(203) 737-3062

rebekah.deangelo@yale.edu


Erin Gredell

Repatriation Coordinator

(203) 432 3746

erin.gredell@yale.edu

Curators

Andrew Hill
Curator and Head of Division
(203) 432-3813
andrew.hill@yale.edu

 

Richard L. Burger
Curator
(203) 432-6517
richard.burger@yale.edu

 

Oswaldo Chinchilla

Assistant Curator

(203) 436-5923

oswaldo.chinchilla@yale.edu

 

John C. Darnell
Curator
(203) 432-2159
john.darnell@yale.edu


Michael R. Dove
Curator
(203) 432-3463
michael.dove@yale.edu

Roderick J. McIntosh
Curator
(203) 432-6649
roderick.mcintosh@yale.edu

 

Anne P. Underhill
Curator
(203) 436-4258
anne.underhill@yale.edu

 

Michael D. Coe
Curator Emeritus
(203) 432-3700

Harold C. Conklin
Curator Emeritus
(203) 432-3667

Frank Hole
Curator Emeritus
(203) 432-3683
frank.hole@yale.edu

Leopold J. Pospisil
Curator Emeritus
(203) 432-3682

 

Faculty Affiliates

William W. Kelly

Colleen Manassa
Robert G. Wheeler, Emeritus

 

 

Curatorial Affiliates

Gary P. Aronsen

Lucy Salazar Burger

Birgit Faber Morse
David S. Reese
Monique Scott
John Charles Seidel

Mark Turin

 

Mailing Address

Division of Anthropology
Peabody Museum of Natural History
Yale University
P.O. Box 208118
New Haven, CT 06520-8118 USA

 

Shipping Address

Division of Anthropology
Peabody Museum of Natural History
Yale University
170-210 Whitney Avenue
New Haven, CT 06511 USA