Administrative Staff

David Skelly
Director, Peabody Museum of Natural History
(203) 432-3752
Fax (203) 432-3758
peabody.director@yale.edu

 

Richard Kissel
Director of Public Programs
(203) 432-3798
Fax (203) 432-9816
richard.kissel@yale.edu

 

Tim White

Director of Collections and Operations

(203) 432-3767

Fax (203) 432-9816

tim.white@yale.edu


Yale Peabody Museum Curatorial Staff Listing

 

Anderson, Michael
Preparator
(203) 432-9848michael.anderson@yale.edu
Boardman, Rich
Operations Manager
(203) 432-3782richard.boardman@yale.edu
Brenckle, Walter
Museum Technician
(203) 432-3792walter.brenckle@yale.edu
Brigockas, Melanie
Public Relations
& Marketing Manager,
Special Events Coordinator
(203) 432-5099melanie.brigockas@yale.edu
Brunetto, Patricia
Operations Coordinator
(203) 432-9578patricia.brunetto@yale.edu
Cardona, Nadja
Peabody Fellows Administrative Assistant
(203) 432-8494nadja.cardona@yale.edu
Castaldi, Susan
Business Manager
(203) 432-3757susan.castaldi@yale.edu
Charlesworth, Robert
Museum Technician
(203) 432-3792robert.charlesworth@yale.edu
Chirico, Angeline
Financial Assistant
(203) 432-3762angeline.chirico@yale.edu
Cleveland, Eliza J.
Director of External Relations
(203) 432-3452eliza.cleveland@yale.edu
Cordeiro, Luiz
Coordinator, Museum Store
(203) 432-6115luiz.cordeiro@yale.edu
Dadic, Danka
Security Attendant
(203) 432-3738danka.dadic@yale.edu
Dickman, Maishe
Museum Technician
(203) 432-3792maishe.dickman@yale.edu
Fawcett, Laura
Peabody Fellows
Program Director
(203) 432-9589laura.fawcett@yale.edu
Ferro, John
Museum Technician
(203) 432-3792john.ferro@yale.edu
Friedman, Laura
Exhibit Designer
(203) 432-0460laura.friedman@yale.edu
Gall, Larry
Head, Computer Systems
(203) 432-9892lawrence.gall@yale.edu

Giacobbe, Shannon

Publication Assistant

(203) 432-3154

shannon.giacobbe@yale.edu
Gonzalez, Rafael
Shipping
(203) 432-3759rafael.gonzalez@yale.edu
Gottleib, Adrienne
Assistant Museum
Store Manager
(203) 432-3740adrienne.gottleib@yale.edu
Hasting, Peter
Security Attendant
(203) 432-3738peabody.guards@yale.edu
Heiser, David
Head of Education
and Outreach
(203) 432-3777david.heiser@yale.edu

Hines, Beth

Curriculum Specialist/Science Educator

(203) 432-5715beth.hines@yale.edu

Irizarry, Josue
Events Coordinator,

Camp Director

(203) 432-3776josue.irizarry@yale.edu
Keenan, Kathleen
Retail & Wholesale
Operations Manager,
The Museum Store
(203) 432-6115kathleen.keenan@yale.edu

Kennedy, Elisabeth

Volunteer Coordinator

(203) 432-3731elisabeth.kennedy@yale.edu

Kissel, Richard

Director of
Public Programs

(203) 432-3798richard.kissel@yale.edu

Kuester, Ken

Materials Assistant

(203) 432-3759 
Mahmood, Bonnie
Senior Administrative Assistant,
Director's Office
(203) 432-3752bonnie.mahmood@yale.edu
Morgan, Armand
Senior Instructor,
Public Education
(203) 432-3297armand.morgan@yale.edu
Motto, Andrea
After School Program Director
(203) 432-6577andrea.motto@yale.edu
Pallatto, Sally
Graphic Designer,
Exhibits & Graphics
(203) 432-5004sally.pallatto@yale.edu
Parlapiano, Tom
West Campus Education Coordinator
(203) 432-0944
(203) 737-3065
thomas.parlapiano@yale.edu
Rodriguez, Sharon
Executive Assistant,
Director’s Office
(203) 432-3753sharon.rodriguez@yale.edu
Sease, Catherine
Senior Conservator
(203) 432-3965catherine.sease@yale.edu

Shepardson, Monty

Director of Development

(203) 432-6567

(203) 432-0175

monty.shepardson@yale.edu

Shyket, Harry

Digital Media Specialist

(203) 436-9428harry.shyket@yale.edu
Sirch, James
Coordinator,
Public Education
(203) 432-6919james.sirch@yale.edu
Steele, Elizabeth
Scheduler

(203) 432-3775

(8:30–1:30)

elizabeth.steele@yale.edu

Warner, Linda

Development Officer

(203) 436-8499linda.warner@yale.edu
Volpe, Rosemary
Publications Manager
(203) 432-9804rosemary.volpe@yale.edu
Yun, Sung H.
External Relations Coordinator
(203) 432-6844sung.yun@yale.edu
Zolvik, Kimberley
Graphic Web Assistant,
Exhibits & Graphics
(203) 432-9897kimberley.zolvik@yale.edu