Administrative Staff

David Skelly
Director, Yale Peabody Museum of Natural History
(203) 432-3752
Fax (203) 432-3758
peabody.director@yale.edu

 

David Heiser

Director of Student Programs
(203) 432-9545
Fax (203) 432-9816
david.heiser@yale.edu

 

Tim White

Director of Collections and Research

(203) 432-3767

Fax (203) 432-9816

tim.white@yale.edu

 

Jonathan Rohner

Director of Finance and Administration

(203) 432-3757

Fax (203) 432-9816

jonathan.rohner@yale.edu

 

Monty Shepardson

Director of Development

(203) 432-6567

(203) 432-0175

monty.shepardson@yale.edu

 

Susan Rodrigues

Chief of Staff

(203) 432-3753

Fax (203) 432-9816

susan.rodrigues@yale.edu

 

Carol DeNatale

Project Director

(203) 432-9856

Fax (203) 432-6575

carol.denatale@yale.edu

 

Yale Peabody Museum Curatorial Staff Listing

 

Anderson, Michael
Preparator, Exhibitions

(203) 432-9848michael.anderson@yale.edu
Boardman, Rich
Operations Manager
(203) 432-3782richard.boardman@yale.edu
Brenckle, Walter
Museum Technician
(203) 432-3792walter.brenckle@yale.edu
Brigockas, Melanie
Public Relations
& Marketing Manager
(203) 432-5099melanie.brigockas@yale.edu
Charlesworth, Robert
Museum Technician
(203) 432-3792robert.charlesworth@yale.edu

Corcoran, Dean

Materials Assistant

(203) 919-6852dean.corcoran@yale.edu
Cordeiro, Luiz
Financial Assistant
(203) 432-3762luiz.cordeiro@yale.edu
Dadic, Danka
Security Attendant
(203) 432-3738danka.dadic@yale.edu
Dickman, Maishe
Museum Technician
(203) 432-3792maishe.dickman@yale.edu
Ferro, John
Museum Technician
(203) 432-3792john.ferro@yale.edu
Friedman, Laura
Exhibit Designer
(203) 432-0460laura.friedman@yale.edu
Gall, Larry
Head, Computer Systems
(203) 432-9892lawrence.gall@yale.edu

Giacobbe, Shannon

Publication Assistant

(203) 432-3154

shannon.giacobbe@yale.edu
Gottlieb, Adrienne
Assistant Manager,
Museum Store
(203) 432-3740adrienne.gottlieb@yale.edu

Gredell, Erin
Registrar

(203) 671-4431erin.gredell@yale.edu

Hanks, Christine

Sponsored Projects Administrator

(203) 436-8499christine.hanks@yale.edu

Kennedy, Elisabeth

Volunteer Coordinator

(203) 432-3731elisabeth.kennedy@yale.edu

Kuester, Ken

Materials Assistant

(203) 432-3759 kenneth.kuester@yale.edu

Ladson, Alana

After School Program
Operations Assistant

(203) 436-4862alana.ladson@yale.edu
Mahmood, Bonnie
Senior Administrative Assistant,
Director's Office
(203) 432-3752bonnie.mahmood@yale.edu

Masi, Mark

Security Attendant

(203) 432-3738mark.masi@yale.edu

Melien, Andy

Digital Media Specialist

(203) 436-9428andrew.melien@yale.edu

Meyer, Hannah

Assistant Director,
Visitor Experience and Special Events

(203) 432-3065hannah.meyer@yale.edu
Morgan, Armand
Senior Instructor,
Public Education
(203) 432-3297armand.morgan@yale.edu

Morrill, Sarah

Assistant Director,

Grants Management

(203) 432-3452sarah.morrill@yale.edu

Motto, Andrea
Manager, Public & Youth Engagement

Afterschool Program Director

(203) 432-6577andrea.motto@yale.edu
Pallatto, Sally
Graphic Designer,
Exhibits & Graphics
(203) 432-5004sally.pallatto@yale.edu

Parlapiano, Tom
Manager,

Student & Teacher Engagement

(203) 432-0944

thomas.parlapiano@yale.edu

Pham, Apple

Sci.CORPS Coordinator

(203) 432-9589hang.pham@yale.edu

Palffy-Muhoray, Nicole

Assistant Director,

Student Programs

(203) 432-6115nicole.palffy-muhoray@yale.edu

Renton, Chris

Assistant Director of Development

(203) 432-8837christopher.renton@yale.edu

Rios, Nelson

Head,

Biodiversity Informatics & Data Science

(203) 432-1844nelson.rios@yale.edu

Sealy Cotto, LaToya

Manager of Finance and Administration

(203) 432-9857latoya.sealycotto@yale.edu
Sease, Catherine
Senior Conservator
(203) 432-3965catherine.sease@yale.edu
Sirch, James
Coordinator,
Public Education
(203) 432-6919james.sirch@yale.edu

Steele, Elizabeth
Scheduler,

School Programs & Birthday Parties

(203) 432-3775

(8:30–1:30)

elizabeth.steele@yale.edu
Volpe, Rosemary
Publications Manager
(203) 432-9804rosemary.volpe@yale.edu

Walker, Darnell

Security Attendant

(203) 432-3738darnell.walker@yale.edu
Yun, Sung H.
Development Coordinator
(203) 432-6844sung.yun@yale.edu
Zolvik, Kimberley
Graphic Designer,
Exhibits & Graphics
(203) 432-9897kimberley.zolvik@yale.edu